# MACCRAY ISD 2180 Clara City, MN 56222 High School Media Center Wednesday, Oct. 2 7:00am

#### **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

2.0 Pledge of Allegiance
3.0 Approval of the Agenda/Additions/Deletions
4.0 Business items – RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES
FOR THE NOVEMBER 5, 2019
SCHOOL DISTRICT SPECIAL ELECTION
BE IT RESOLVED by the School Board of Independent School District No. 2180, Chippewa County,
Minnesota, as follows:
1. The individuals specified on EXHIBIT A attached hereto, each of whom is qualified to serve as an election judge, are hereby appointed as judges of election for the school district's general election on November 5, 2019 to act as such at the polling places listed on said exhibit.
2. The election judges shall act as clerks of election, count the ballots cast, and submit the results to the school board for canvass in the manner provided for other school district elections.
The motion for the adoption of the foregoing resolution was duly seconded by On a roll call vote, the following voted in favor:

5.0 Adjournment of Meeting – Motion to adjourn meeting.

and the following voted against:

1.0 Call to Order

#### **EXHIBIT A**

## POLLING PLACE OR COMBINED POLLING PLACE and ELECTION JUDGES

### MACCRAY West Elementary Cafeteria

Nancy Pierskalla

Linda Docken

Susan Thompson

Nicci Strassburg

### MACCRAY East Elementary Cafeteria

Darwin Heida

Mike Boelter

**Daryl Anderson** 

Janice Piechowski

### MACCRAY High School Cafeteria

Chris Volz

Cindy DeGrote

Roger Knapper

Faye Kidrowski

Sandi Gunter

**Carol Thomton** 

Julie Aalfs, Head Judge

Ann Jaenisch, Head Judge

Judy Gosseling, Head Judge

Health Care Facility Judges:

Julie Aalfs

Ann Jaenisch

**Judy Gossling**